> ## Documentation Index
> Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://calcs.com/docs/llms.txt
> Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further.

# Change Your Users or Billing Period

> Add or remove users, or switch between annual and monthly billing.

You can add or remove users at any point during your billing period, and switch between annual and monthly billing. An account admin can go to **Settings > Billing > Manage subscription**. You'll be redirected to the Stripe customer portal, where you can change your plan as required.

Any payments already applied to your account are pro-rated onto the updated plan. For example, if you reduce the number of users on your account, the unused portion of your plan is applied as a credit towards your next bill. If you add users, you're only charged for the additional users, and only for the time remaining in the current billing period. Annual billing offers great savings over monthly, and many engineers choose to switch.

To invite, remove or change the permissions of people in your organization, see [User Management](/docs/settings/organization-settings/manage-users).

## Related

* [Upgrade Your Plan](/docs/plans/billing/upgrade-your-plan)
* [View Your Billing History and Past Invoices](/docs/plans/billing/view-billing-history-invoices)
* [Cancel Your Plan](/docs/plans/billing/cancel-your-plan)
