Skip to main content
You can cancel your paid plan at any point. An account admin can go to Settings > Billing > Manage subscription. You’ll be redirected to the Stripe customer portal, where you can cancel your plan and confirm. Any future recurring payments will be canceled. Whether you’re billed annually or monthly, you can still use all of the platform features and calculations up until the cancellation date. At that point your account moves to the free plan and you lose access to premium features. You can re-activate at any time by choosing a new plan. Please note that as per our Terms and Conditions we offer a small grace period on recurring plans to protect users who may have forgotten to cancel. Please submit a support ticket and we will refund your unused renewal.