Early Access
Apply Early Access Across Your Organization
Early Access is an organization-wide setting.
No. Early Access is an organization-wide setting. Once an account admin turns it on, all users in your organization will have access to Early Access features. To turn it off again, an account admin can switch it off by toggling feature access within the General tab in Settings.