Skip to main content
Only an account administrator can delete users.
  1. Go to your users page.
  2. Find the user you want to remove.
  3. Open the Actions panel for that user and choose the option to remove them.
The person can no longer log in to your organization. Deleting a user doesn’t change your plan. To reduce the number of licenses you pay for, see Change Your Users or Billing Period.